2016 Illawarra Open

Champion: David Collins

Runner Up: Michael Pearson

David Collins defeated Michael Pearson 509 – 429 in the final of the inaugural Illawarra Open.

This tournament carries both full Australian National ranking points and x0.75 World Ranking points.

You can see a full list of the results & breaks here.