2015 Australian Open

Champion: Peter Gilchrist

Runner Up: Matthew Bolton

The Australian Open occurred at the Yarraville Club near Melbourne, Victoria ending on 20th June. This tournament is organised by the Australian Billiards & Snooker Council and followed their National Billiards Championship.

Peter Gilchrist reverses last year’s result by defeating Matt Bolton 6-2 in the final.

You can see a full list of the results & breaks here.