Loading images...
10 Aug 2017

2017 NSC Open



The 2017 Northern Snooker Centre Open takes place at, you guessed it, the Northern Snooker Centre in Leeds on Saturday & Sunday 19th & 20th August immediately following the billiards part of the Home Internationals festival.

This tournament is organised in association with HIBSF who will be officiating the event.

Prize money will be £1500+.

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Dave Causier

Nathan Mann

Trevor Smith

Alex Donne

Robert McCrum

Rob Hall

Jamie Jenkins

David Atkinson

Darren Malzard

Stephen Bradshaw

Nalin Patel

Paul McGowan

Sam Walker

Chris Mitchell

Sid Ash

Jonathan Marwood

Dave Nichols

Bem French

Eddie Duggan

Steve Stokes

Group E Group F Group G Group H
Steve Brookshaw

CW Steiner

Roy Denson

Peter Stanyer

Mark Hill

Phil Davis

Eddie Fielding

Calum Hossack

Robert le Moel

Peter Johnson

Robert Marshall

Sushrut Pandia

Jim Burke

Craig Fitzpatrick

Terry McAdam

Darren Clark

Alan Shepherd

Martyn le Gallais

Graham Guest

Jason Devanney

Group I Group J Group K Group L
Ian Williamson

Adam Clarke

Larry Drennan

Kevin Walsh

Mark Hirst

Gary Norman

Dave Sneddon

Jonathan Snee

Brian Harvey

Arthur Winn

Aonghus McAnally

Howard Smith

Simon Snee

Chris Coumbe

Wayne Doyle

Richard de la Haye

Ryan Davies

Geoff Lingard

See here for important information regarding entering events.

Click here for accommodation details.